|

Odsjek za biologiju

pmf-Adi-Vesnic

Doc. dr. Adi Vesnić

adi.v@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 757

Kabinet: 710, VII sprat

Konsultacije

  • Utorak: 08:00-10:00
  • Srijeda: 08:00-10:00
  • Četvrtak: 08:00-09:00
pmf-Sabina-Trakic

Doc. dr. Sabina Trakić

sabinatrakic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 729

Konsultacije

pmf-Nedim-Suta

Dr. Nedim Šuta

nedim.shuta@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 *

Kabinet: 901, IX sprat

Konsultacije

  • Utorak: 11:00 -13:0
  • Petak: 11:00 -13:0
pmf-Emina-Sunje

Mr. Emina Šunje

emina.s@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 702

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Damir-Suljevic

Prof. dr. Damir Suljević

damir.suljevic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 776

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

Prof. dr. Đemo Subašić

djemo.s@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 766

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Rifat-Skrijelj

Prof. dr. Rifat Škrijelj

r.skrijelj@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 743

Kabinet: VIII sprat

Konsultacije

pmf-Senad-Sljuka

Doc. dr. Senad Šljuka

senad.sljuka@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 764

Kabinet: 716, VII sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 08:00-09:15
  • Četvrtak: 08:00-09:15
pmf-Sadbera-Trozic-Borovac

Prof. dr. Sadbera Trožić Borovac

strozic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 724

Kabinet: 807, VIII sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 10:00-13:00
  • Srijeda: 11:00-13:00
  • Petak: 10:00 -11:0
pmf-Belma-Rascic

Mr. Belma Raščić

rascicbelma@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 702

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije