|

Odsjek za biologiju

pmf-Belma-Rascic

Mr. Belma Raščić

rascicbelma@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 702

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Selma-Pilic

Doc. dr. Selma Pilić

selma.pilic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 726

Kabinet: 809, IX sprat

Konsultacije

  • Četvrtak: 09:00-12:00
  • Petak: 11:00-13:00
pmf-Adisa-Paric

Prof. dr. Adisa Parić

adisa.p@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 727

Kabinet: 1018, X sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 09.00-10.00
  • Utorak: 09.00-10.00
  • Srijeda: 09.00-10.00
  • Četvrtak: 09.00-10.00
  • Petak: 09.00-10.00
pmf-Hilada-Nefic

Prof. dr. Hilada Nefić

hnefic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 717

Kabinet: 1110, XI sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 13:00-15:00
  • Utorak: 11:00-14:00
  • Srijeda: 11:00-14:00
pmf-Aldijana-Musovic

Prof. dr. Aldijana Mušović

aldijana.m@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 748

Kabinet: 807, VIII sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 12:00-13:00
  • Utorak: 12:00-13:00
  • Srijeda: 12:00-13:00
  • Četvrtak: 12:00-13:00
  • Petak: 12:00-13:00
pmf-Edina-Muratovic

Prof. dr. Edina Muratović

edina.muratovic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 725

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Maja-Brulic

Prof. dr. Maja Mitrašinović-Brulić

maja.m@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 762

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Aner-Mesic

Prof. dr. Aner Mešić

aner.mesic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 759

Kabinet: 1002, X sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 10:00-13:00
  • Utorak: 10:30-13:30
pmf-Ermin-Masic

Doc. dr. Ermin Mašić

ecoermin@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 759

Kabinet: 1002, X sprat

Konsultacije

  • Četvrtak: 09:00-13:00
pmf-Irma-Mahmutovic-Dizdarevic

Doc. dr. Irma Mahmutović-Dizdarević

irma.m@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 730

Kabinet: 802, VIII sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 10:00-12:00
  • Utorak: 08:00-10:00
  • Srijeda: 08:00-09:00