|

Odsjek za biologiju

pmf-Armin-Macanovic

Dr. Armin Macanović

armin.macanovic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 746

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Lada-Lukic-Bilela

Prof. dr. Lada Lukić-Bilela

llbilela@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 768

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Suvad-Lelo

Prof. dr. Suvad Lelo

suvad.lelo@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 722

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Enad-Korjenic

Prof. dr. Enad Korjenić

ekorjenic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 705

Kabinet: +

Konsultacije

pmf-Erna-Karalija

Prof. dr. Erna Karalija

erna.k@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 761

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Anesa-Jerkovic-Mujkic

Prof. dr. Anesa Jerković-Mujkić

anesajm@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 061 928 273

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Izet-Eminovic

Prof. dr. Izet Eminović

izet.eminovic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 741

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Mahir-Gajevic

Doc. dr. Mahir Gajević

mahir.gajevic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 734

Kabinet: 718, VII sprat

Konsultacije

  • Utorak: 09:00-11:00
  • Srijeda: 09:00-12:00
pmf-Muhamed-Focak

Dr. Muhamed Fočak

muhamed.f@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 *

Kabinet: 918, IX sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 08:00-10:00
  • Srijeda: 08:00-11:00

Prof. dr. Edhem Hasković

e.haskovic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 718

Kabinet: 909, IX sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 08:00-10:30
  • Utorak: 08:00-10:30