|

Odsjek za geografiju

pmf-Aida-Korjenic

Prof. dr. Aida Korjenić

aida.k@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 731

Kabinet: 406, IV sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 12:00-13:00
  • Utorak: 08:00-10:00
  • Srijeda: 10:00-12:00
pmf-Edin-Hrelja

Doc. dr. Edin Hrelja

edinhrelja@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 765

Kabinet: 405, IV sprat

Konsultacije

  • Utorak: 12:00-14:00
  • Četvrtak: 10:00-13:00
pmf-haris-gekic

Doc. dr. Haris Gekić

hgekic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 742

Kabinet: 517, V sprat

Konsultacije

  • Četvrtak: 10:00-13:00
  • Petak: 10:00-12:00
pmf-AHMED-DZAFERAGIC

Mr. Ahmed Džaferagić

ahmed.dzaferagic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 763

Kabinet: 417, IV sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 12:00-13:00
  • Srijeda: 10:00-12:00
  • Četvrtak: 12:00-14:00
pmf-Nusret-Dreskovic

Prof. dr. Nusret Drešković

nusretd@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 782

Kabinet: 38a, I sprat

Konsultacije

  • Četvrtak: 08:00-12:00
  • Petak: 08:00-10:00
pmf-Amra-Causevic

Doc. dr. Amra Čaušević

amra.causevic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 720

Kabinet: 525, V sprat

Konsultacije

  • Srijeda: 10:00-15:00
pmf-Bidzan-Gekic-Aida

Doc. dr. Aida Bidžan-Gekić

abidzan@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 711

Kabinet: 516, V sprat

Konsultacije

  • Četvrtak: 10:00-12:00
  • Petak: 08:00-11:00
pmf-Amra-Banda

Dr. Amra Banda

amra.banda@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 803

Kabinet: 417, IV sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 10:00-11:00
  • Utorak: 10:00-12:00
  • Srijeda: 10:00-12:00
pmf-Boris-Avdic

Dr. Boris Avdić

borisavdic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 771

Kabinet: 815, VIII sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 09:00-10:00
  • Utorak: 09:00-10:00
  • Srijeda: 09:00-10:00
  • Četvrtak: 09:00-10:00
  • Petak: 09:00-10:00
PMF Aida Avdic

Mr. Aida Avdić

aidaavdic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 735

Kabinet: 609, VI sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 13:00-14:00
  • Srijeda: 12:00-13:00