|

Redovni profesor

Amira Čopra-Janićijević

Prof. dr. Amira Čopra-Janićijević

acopra@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 900

Kabinet: 239

Konsultacije

  • Četvrtak: 10:00-13:00
  • Petak: 10:00-12:00
Senada Kalabušić

Prof. dr. Senada Kalabušić

senadak@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 958

Kabinet: 439

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 11:00-12:00
  • Utorak: 11:00-12:30
  • Srijeda: 11:00-12:30
Esmir Pilav

Prof. dr. Esmir Pilav

esmir.pilav@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 935

Kabinet: 407

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 08:00-09:00
  • Srijeda: 08:00-10:00
  • Petak: 08:00-10:00
Almasa Odžak

Prof. dr. Almasa Odžak

almasa.odzak@gmail.com

+387 033 279 931

Kabinet: 406

Konsultacije

  • Utorak: 10:00-12:00
  • Četvrtak: 12:00-13:00
  • Petak: 10:00-12:00
Hasnija Nurkovic

Prof. dr. Hasnija Nurković

hasnija.nurkovic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 921

Kabinet: 403

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 11:00-13:00
  • Srijeda: 11:00-13:00
  • Petak: 11:00-12:00
Amela Muratovic Ribic

Prof. dr. Amela Muratović-Ribić

amela@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279-991

Kabinet: 414

Konsultacije

  • Utorak: 10:00-14:00
Nacima Memić

Prof. dr. Nacima Memić

nacima@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279-888

Kabinet: 449

Konsultacije

  • Četvrtak: 09:12:00
  • Petak: 09:00-11:00
Dženan Gušić

Prof. dr. Dženan Gušić

dzenang@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279-984

Kabinet: 405

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 09:00-14:00

Prof. dr. Đemo Subašić

djemo.s@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 766

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Rifat-Skrijelj

Prof. dr. Rifat Škrijelj

r.skrijelj@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 743

Kabinet: VIII sprat

Konsultacije