|

Redovni profesor

pmf-Sadbera-Trozic-Borovac

Prof. dr. Sadbera Trožić Borovac

strozic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 724

Kabinet: 807, VIII sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 10:00-13:00
  • Srijeda: 11:00-13:00
  • Petak: 10:00 -11:0
pmf-Adisa-Paric

Prof. dr. Adisa Parić

adisa.p@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 727

Kabinet: 1018, X sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 09.00-10.00
  • Utorak: 09.00-10.00
  • Srijeda: 09.00-10.00
  • Četvrtak: 09.00-10.00
  • Petak: 09.00-10.00
pmf-Hilada-Nefic

Prof. dr. Hilada Nefić

hnefic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 717

Kabinet: 1110, XI sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 13:00-15:00
  • Utorak: 11:00-14:00
  • Srijeda: 11:00-14:00
pmf-Edina-Muratovic

Prof. dr. Edina Muratović

edina.muratovic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 725

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Lada-Lukic-Bilela

Prof. dr. Lada Lukić-Bilela

llbilela@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 768

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Suvad-Lelo

Prof. dr. Suvad Lelo

suvad.lelo@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 722

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Enad-Korjenic

Prof. dr. Enad Korjenić

ekorjenic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 705

Kabinet: +

Konsultacije

pmf-Erna-Karalija

Prof. dr. Erna Karalija

erna.k@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 761

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Anesa-Jerkovic-Mujkic

Prof. dr. Anesa Jerković-Mujkić

anesajm@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 061 928 273

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Izet-Eminovic

Prof. dr. Izet Eminović

izet.eminovic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 741

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije