|

Vanredni profesor

Zenan Šabanc

Prof. dr. Zenan Šabanac

zsabanac@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 928

Kabinet: 408

Konsultacije

  • Utorak: 10:00-13:00
Elmedin Selmanovic

Prof. dr. Elmedin Selmanović

eselmanovic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 959

Kabinet: 438

Konsultacije

  • Utorak: 09:00-11:00
  • Četvrtak: 09:00-12:00
Damir Hasić

Prof. dr. Damir Hasić

d.hasic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279-936

Kabinet: 446

Konsultacije

  • Utorak: 10:00-12:00
  • Četvrtak: 10:00-12:00
  • Petak: 10:00-11:00
Fikret Cunjalo

Prof. dr. Fikret Čunjalo

fcunjalo@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279-994

Kabinet: 445

Konsultacije

  • Utorak: 08:00-10:00
  • Srijeda: 08:00-11:00
pmf-Damir-Suljevic

Prof. dr. Damir Suljević

damir.suljevic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 776

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Maja-Brulic

Prof. dr. Maja Mitrašinović-Brulić

maja.m@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 762

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Aner-Mesic

Prof. dr. Aner Mešić

aner.mesic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 759

Kabinet: 1002, X sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 10:00-13:00
  • Utorak: 10:30-13:30
PMF Adnan Beganovic

Prof. dr. Adnan Beganović

adnan.beganovic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 942

Kabinet: 111, I sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 14:00-15:00
  • Utorak: 14:00-15:00
  • Srijeda: 14:00-15:00
  • Četvrtak: 14:00-15:00
  • Petak: 14:00-15:00
pmf-Alma-Pobric

Prof. dr. Alma Pobrić

apobric@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 708

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

  • Utorak: 09:00-12:00
  • Četvrtak: 08:00-10:00
pmf-Sevkija-Okeric

Prof. dr. Ševkija Okerić

sevkija.o@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 *

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije