|

Docent

pmf-Sabina-Trakic

Doc. dr. Sabina Trakić

sabinatrakic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 729

Konsultacije

pmf-Senad-Sljuka

Doc. dr. Senad Šljuka

senad.sljuka@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 764

Kabinet: 716, VII sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 08:00-09:15
  • Četvrtak: 08:00-09:15
pmf-Selma-Pilic

Doc. dr. Selma Pilić

selma.pilic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 726

Kabinet: 809, IX sprat

Konsultacije

  • Četvrtak: 09:00-12:00
  • Petak: 11:00-13:00
pmf-Aldijana-Musovic

Prof. dr. Aldijana Mušović

aldijana.m@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 748

Kabinet: 807, VIII sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 12:00-13:00
  • Utorak: 12:00-13:00
  • Srijeda: 12:00-13:00
  • Četvrtak: 12:00-13:00
  • Petak: 12:00-13:00
pmf-Ermin-Masic

Doc. dr. Ermin Mašić

ecoermin@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 759

Kabinet: 1002, X sprat

Konsultacije

  • Četvrtak: 09:00-13:00
pmf-Irma-Mahmutovic-Dizdarevic

Doc. dr. Irma Mahmutović-Dizdarević

irma.m@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 730

Kabinet: 802, VIII sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 10:00-12:00
  • Utorak: 08:00-10:00
  • Srijeda: 08:00-09:00
pmf-Mahir-Gajevic

Doc. dr. Mahir Gajević

mahir.gajevic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 734

Kabinet: 718, VII sprat

Konsultacije

  • Utorak: 09:00-11:00
  • Srijeda: 09:00-12:00
pmf-Sabina-Dahija

Doc. dr. Sabina Dahija

sabina.dahija@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 726

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

pmf-Renata-Besta-Gajevic

Doc. dr. Renata Bešta-Gajević

renata.bg@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 748

Kabinet: 806, VIII sprat

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 09:00-12:00
  • Srijeda: 09:00-11:00
pmf-nastavno-osoblje-slika-template-2

Doc. dr. Lejla Žunić

lejla.zunic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 723 747

Kabinet: *

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 10:00-12:00
  • Utorak: 10:00-12:00
  • Srijeda: 10:00-12:00