|

Odsjek za hemiju

Prof. dr. Lejla Klepo

lklepo@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 897

Kabinet: 233

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 10:00-12:15
Emira Kahrović

Prof. dr. Emira Kahrović

emira@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 910

Kabinet: 339

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 10:00-12:00
  • Srijeda: 10:00-13:00
Saida Ibragić

Prof. dr. Saida Ibragić

saida.i@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 914

Kabinet: 246

Konsultacije

  • Srijeda: 09:00-11:00
  • Četvrtak: 10:30-13:00
Jasna Huremović

Prof. dr. Jasna Huremović

jasna.huremovic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 881

Kabinet: 135

Konsultacije

  • Utorak: 11:00-14:00
  • Četvrtak: 11:00-13:00
Safija Herenda

Prof. dr. Safija Herenda

safija@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 995

Kabinet: 321

Konsultacije

  • Srijeda: 08:00-11:00
  • Četvrtak: 08:00-10:00
Sanjin Gutić

Prof. dr. Sanjin Gutić

sgutic@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 962

Kabinet: 333

Konsultacije

  • Srijeda: 14:00-16:00
  • Petak: 12:00-1:00
Sabina Gojak-Salimović

Prof. dr. Sabina Gojak-Salimović

sgojak@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 907

Kabinet: 344

Konsultacije

  • Utorak: 09:00-11:00
  • Četvrtak: 09:00-12:00
Amir Fazlić

Amir Fazlić

fazlic.amir@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 862

Kabinet: 75

Konsultacije

  • Utorak: 10:00-12:00
  • Srijeda: 10:00-12:00
Muamer Dizdar

Doc. dr. Muamer Dizdar

muamer.dizdar@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 900

Kabinet: 235

Konsultacije

  • Ponedjeljak: 10:00-13:00
  • Utorak: 10:00-12:00
Dušan Čulum

Doc. dr. Doc. dr. Dušan Čulum

dusan.culum@pmf.unsa.ba

+387 033 279 999

Kabinet: 234

Konsultacije

  • Srijeda: 10:00-13:00
  • Četvrtak: 10:00-12:00